noVNC 1.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Reconnecting...
zh_CN: 重新连接中...

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Must set host
zh_CN: 请提供主机名

en: Connected (encrypted) to
zh_CN: 已连接到（加密）

en: Connected (unencrypted) to
zh_CN: 已连接到（未加密）

en: Something went wrong, connection is closed
zh_CN: 发生错误，连接已关闭

en: Failed to connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: New connection has been rejected with reason:
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝，原因：

en: New connection has been rejected
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Password is required
zh_CN: 请提供密码

en: noVNC encountered an error:
zh_CN: noVNC 遇到一个错误：

en: Hide/Show the control bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏控制栏

en: Move/Drag Viewport
zh_CN: 拖放显示范围

en: viewport drag
zh_CN: 显示范围拖放

en: Active Mouse Button
zh_CN: 启动鼠标按鍵

en: No mousebutton
zh_CN: 禁用鼠标按鍵

en: Left mousebutton
zh_CN: 鼠标左鍵

en: Middle mousebutton
zh_CN: 鼠标中鍵

en: Right mousebutton
zh_CN: 鼠标右鍵

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Show Keyboard
zh_CN: 显示键盘

en: Extra keys
zh_CN: 额外按键

en: Show Extra Keys
zh_CN: 显示额外按键

en: Toggle Ctrl
zh_CN: 切换 Ctrl

en: Toggle Alt
zh_CN: 切换 Alt

en: Send Tab
zh_CN: 发送 Tab 键

en: Send Escape
zh_CN: 发送 Escape 键

en: Ctrl+Alt+Del
zh_CN: Ctrl-Alt-Del

en: Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl-Alt-Del 键

en: Shutdown/Reboot
zh_CN: 关机/重新启动

en: Shutdown/Reboot...
zh_CN: 关机/重新启动...

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shared Mode
zh_CN: 分享模式

en: View Only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Clip to Window
zh_CN: 限制/裁切窗口大小

en: Scaling Mode:
zh_CN: 缩放模式：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Local Scaling
zh_CN: 本地缩放

en: Remote Resizing
zh_CN: 远程调整大小

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Repeater ID:
zh_CN: 中继站 ID

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Automatic Reconnect
zh_CN: 自动重新连接

en: Reconnect Delay (ms):
zh_CN: 重新连接间隔 (ms)：

en: Logging:
zh_CN: 日志级别：

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 中断连接

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Please start the Yundesk!
zh_CN: 请先启动云桌面！
